Home
  Moskau Leistungen
  Moskau Apartments
  Dienstleistungen
  Buchungen und Anfragen
  Preise
  Expocenter
  Crocus
  Transportmittel in Moskau
  Nützliche Links
  Impressum
  Kontaktdetails
Quick Reservations
Call our reservation hotline
(weekdays 7:30 - 21:00 CET)
(weekends 9:00 - 17:00 CET)
 
+7 495 228 14 75

 Skype Booking


Our Skype account:
astor-apartments
Email-Adress:
yourhome@astorapartments.com
Express Reservation
Or simply submit your details and our booking staff will contact you at your convenience.
Name
Phone with country code
Email
Country
Questions
Your local time you want us to call
How do you want us to contact you?

   

Das Apartment befindet sich am malerischen Damm des Flusses "Moskva" und überblickt die atemberaubende Skyline Moskaus. Dieser Ort ist ideal um das Gefühl Moskaus moderner Seite zu erleben, eine Stadt die niemals schläft. Dank der Anhäufung der größten Ministerien, internationaler und nationaler Firmengeschäftssitze und wichtiger Botschaften (Amerika, UK, Japan und Niederlande), ist diese Gegend auch bei ansässigen Bewohnern sehr beliebt da sie sehr sicher und privilegiert ist. Das weiße Haus, die Smolenskiy Passage und nationale und internationale Küche warten nur auf Sie.

Sie haben schnellen Zugang zum Europaplatz und zum Arbat, Moskaus beliebteste Touristenstrasse. Der Arbat gehört zu den ältesten Symbolen Moskaus, ein Ort, wo die reichsten und einflussreichsten russischen Familien ihr Anwesen hatten. Früher ein böhmisches Viertel der Stadt wo in den zahlreichen Cafes die russische intellektuelle Elite dinierte ist es heute eher ein fröhliches Künstlerviertel wo Sie Souvenirs kaufen können und Straßenkünstler Sie dabei unterhalten. Der Arbat ist auch bekannt für die vielen Restaurants, die internationale und natürlich russische Küche servieren.

Auf dem Arbat sind auch viele Museen zu Gedenken von Alexander Pushkin, Marina Tsvetaeva und Mikhail Lermontov. Die Strasse hat auch eine wundervolle Architektur mit alten Anwesen und dessen Balkonen und alten Verzierungen, außerdem ist auch das berühmte Prager Restaurant ansässig, das seit 1872 ihre Küche serviert, und auch eins der berühmtesten Theater Moskaus, Vakhtanogov Theater.

 
Sitemap
Astor Apartments Moscow
Tel. in Russland: +7 (495) 228 14 75, E-mail: yourhome@astorapartments.com

Home
  Moscow Apartment Features
  Moscow Apartment Layouts
  Our Services
  Enquiries
  Prices
  Expocentre
  Crocus
  Transportation in Moscow
  Useful links
  About Us
  Contact & Location
Quick Reservations
Call our reservation hotline
(weekdays 7:30 - 21:00 CET)
(weekends 9:00 - 17:00 CET)
 
+7 495 228 14 75

For FREE CALLBACK click here

 Skype Booking


Our Skype account:
astor-apartments
Email-Adress:
yourhome@astorapartments.com
Express Reservation
Or simply submit your details and our booking staff will contact you at your convenience.
Name
Phone with country code
Email
Country
Questions
Your local time you want us to call
How do you want us to contact you?

   

The apartment is located on a picturesque embankment of the Moskva-river overlooking the breathtaking view of the city. This place is best for those who want to feel the real spirit of Moscow modern life, the only city that never sleeps.It’s most beloved area by non-residents thanks to concentration of biggest government and national/international companies, British and American embassies, as well as Japan and Holland, which makes it secured and prestigious to settle down, White House (government building), Smolenskiy Passage Shopping and Fitness Center, many world’s famous cuisines.

It offers quick access to Europe square and the Arbat, Moscow's favourite pedestrian street. The Arbat is also one of the symbols of old Moscow, the place, where the richest and the most powerful Russian families preferred to have their mansions. Once a bohemian quarter of the city, littered with cafes crammed full of the capital's intellectual elite, the Arbat still retains a vibrant and artistic air today, with souvenir stalls selling traditional Russian gifts, artists offering original canvases and street performers entertaining the shoppers. It is also the home for many restaurants, which can offer you Russian and International cuisine.

 The Arbat contents memorial museums dedicated to Alexander Pushkin, Marina Tsvetaeva, and Mikhail Lermontov. The street also features a great number of old mansions decorated with moldings, balconies, and caryatids. In the Arbat, 2 there is the famous Prague Restaurant that exists since 1872. One of the most famous theaters in Moscow, Vakhtangov Theater, is also located here.

 
Sitemap
Astor Apartments Moscow
Tel. in Russia: +7 (495) 228 14 75